2020 Board of Directors

Tricia Kassab, Ed.D., MSN, RN, FACHE, CPHQ, HACP

Tricia Kassab, Ed.D., MSN, RN, FACHE, CPHQ, HACP

President

System Vice President Patient Safety/Quality
Adventist Health
tricia.kassab@att.net

Kat Caminiti, MBA, FACHE

Kat Caminiti, MBA, FACHE

President-Elect

Director of National Accounts
QuVa Pharma
katcaminiti@att.net

Victor Pena, MBA

Victor Pena, MBA

Immediate Past President

Administrator, Department of Emergency Medicine
LAC+USC Medical Center
VPena@dhs.lacounty.gov

Gordon M. Johnson, MAI, FACHE, FHFMA

Gordon M. Johnson, MAI, FACHE, FHFMA

Treasurer

President
KeyGroup
keygroupgj@aol.com

Rodney Mardirosian, MPH

Rodney Mardirosian, MPH

Secretary

Manager, Business Development
Adventist Health Physicians Network
Rodney.mardirosian@gmail.com

Harry C. Sax, MD, FACHE

Harry C. Sax, MD, FACHE

ACHE Regent

Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Tom Dougherty, FACHE

Tom Dougherty, FACHE

Chair at Large

Executive Vice President
COPE Health Solutions
tdougherty@copehealthsolutions.com

Kenny Pawlek, MBA, FACHE

Kenny Pawlek, MBA, FACHE

Chair, Executive Outreach

Chief Operating Officer
USC Verdugo Hills Hospital
Kenny.Pawlek@vhh.usc.edu

Mirna Orihuela, MBA

Mirna Orihuela, MBA

Chair, Sponsorships

Manager of Post-Acute Networks
Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Hospital
Morihuela@mlkch.org

 

Debbie Moysychyn, EdD, MBA

Debbie Moysychyn, EdD, MBA

Chair, Academic Affairs

Director, Learning & Organizational Development
CHOC Children’s Hospital
DMoysychyn@choc.org

Joshua Arrage, MSHA, MBA

Joshua Arrage, MSHA, MBA

Chair, Membership

Administrative Fellow
Kaiser Permanente
Joshua.a.arrage@kp.org

Vanessa Flores

Vanessa Flores

Chair, Communications

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & External Affairs
COPE Health Solutions
vflores@copehealthsolutions.com

Michael Lee, FACHE

Michael Lee, FACHE

Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Council

VP of Strategy
Carelinq
mikelee.fache@gmail.com

Margaret Reed, MHA

Margaret Reed, MHA

Chair, Early Careerists Council

Program Manager, Office of Care Transitions
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
margaret.reedr@cshs.org

Josue Arvayza, MHM

Josue Arvayza, MHM

Chair, Programs at Large

Project Manager
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
jarvayza@chla.usc.edu

Anne Tanner, RN, MN, NEA-BC, FACHE

Anne Tanner, RN, MN, NEA-BC, FACHE

Chair, Orange County Programs

Executive Director, Nursing Administration
CHOC Children’s Hospital
atanner@choc.org

Vivahni Shastry, MHA, CLSSGB

Vivahni Shastry, MHA, CLSSGB

Chair, Los Angeles County Programs Council

Business Operations Lead I Anesthesiology Critical Care Medicine                          Children’s Hospital Los Angeles                vshastry@usc.edu

Chibunna Nwaobia, PhD, RN, MS

Chibunna Nwaobia, PhD, RN, MS

Chair, Inland Empire Programs Council

Director of Nurse Services
Dignity Health
cnwaobia@gmail.com

Elaina Hall, MSN, RN, FACHE

Elaina Hall, MSN, RN, FACHE

Chair, Ventura and Santa Barbara County Programs Council Director Emergency Services and Ambulatory Patient Care

Community Memorial Hospital
ehall@cmhshealth.org

Cesar Rivas Sanchez

Cesar Rivas Sanchez

Chair, Student Council

MHA Candidate Class of 2020                        USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
rivassan@usc.edu

Staff

Tamara Dilbeck

Tamara Dilbeck

Staff

Marketing/Events Coordinator
Health Care Executives of Southern California
Tamara.Dilbeck@HCE-SoCal.org

Erika Soquil

Erika Soquil

Staff

Marketing/Events Coordinator
Health Care Executives of Southern California
(805) 650-1243
Erika.Soqui@HCE-SoCal.org