2021 Board of Directors

Kat Caminiti, MBA, FACHE

Kat Caminiti, MBA, FACHE

President

Director of National Accounts
QuVa Pharma
kat.caminiti@quvapharma.com

Michael Lee, FACHE

Michael Lee, FACHE

President-Elect

VP of Strategy
Carelinq
mikelee.fache@gmail.com

Tricia Kassab, Ed.D., MSN, RN, FACHE, CPHQ, HACP

Tricia Kassab, Ed.D., MSN, RN, FACHE, CPHQ, HACP

Immediate Past President

System Vice President Patient Safety/Quality
Adventist Health
tricia.kassab@att.net

Margaret Reed, MHA

Margaret Reed, MHA

Treasurer

Program Manager, Office of Care Transitions
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
margaret.reedr@cshs.org

Anne Tanner, RN, MN, NEA-BC, FACHE

Anne Tanner, RN, MN, NEA-BC, FACHE

Secretary

Executive Director, Nursing Administration
CHOC Children’s Hospital
atanner@choc.org

Harry C. Sax, MD, FACHE

Harry C. Sax, MD, FACHE

ACHE Regent

Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Tom Dougherty, FACHE

Tom Dougherty, FACHE

Chair at Large

Executive Vice President
COPE Health Solutions
tdougherty@copehealthsolutions.com

Clare Lee, MBA, FACHE

Clare Lee, MBA, FACHE

Chair, Executive Outreach

Vice President, Professional and Support Services
Cedars-Sinai
Clare.Lee@cshs.org

Mirna Orihuela, MBA

Mirna Orihuela, MBA

Chair, Sponsorships

Manager of Post-Acute Networks
Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Hospital
Morihuela@mlkch.org

 

Bonnie Panlasigui, FACHE

Bonnie Panlasigui, FACHE

Chair, Diversity Council

Vice President Chief Operating Officer
Dignity Health                                                      St. Mary Medical Center                Bonnie.Panlasigui@dignityhealth.org

Joshua Arrage, MSHA, MBA

Joshua Arrage, MSHA, MBA

Chair, Membership

Administrative Fellow
Kaiser Permanente
Joshua.a.arrage@kp.org

Vanessa Flores

Vanessa Flores

Chair, Communications

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & External Affairs
COPE Health Solutions
vflores@copehealthsolutions.com

Debbie Moysychyn, EdD, MBA

Debbie Moysychyn, EdD, MBA

Chair, Orange County Programs

Director, Learning & Organizational Development
CHOC Children’s Hospital
DMoysychyn@choc.org

Vivahni Shastry, MHA, CLSSGB

Vivahni Shastry, MHA, CLSSGB

Chair, Los Angeles County Programs Council

Business Operations Lead I Anesthesiology Critical Care Medicine                          Children’s Hospital Los Angeles                vshastry@usc.edu

Josue Arvayza, MHM

Josue Arvayza, MHM

Chair, Programs at Large

Project Manager
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
jarvayza@chla.usc.edu

Elaina Hall, MSN, RN, FACHE

Elaina Hall, MSN, RN, FACHE

Chair, Ventura and Santa Barbara County Programs Council Director Emergency Services and Ambulatory Patient Care

Community Memorial Hospital
ehall@cmhshealth.org

Shannon McDougall, MBA, CHSP

Shannon McDougall, MBA, CHSP

Chair, Inland Empire Programs Council

Executive Director, Enterprise EOC & Occupational Health and Safety
City of Hope
Smcdougall@coh.org

David Nugent

David Nugent

Chair, Early Careerists Council

Performance Improvement Analyst, Value  Improvement Office                                      Keck Medicine of USC
David.nugent@med.usc.edu

Catherine Sinardi, Ed.D. MFT

Catherine Sinardi, Ed.D. MFT

Chair, Academic Affairs

Director of Healthcare Programs and Associate Professor                                          Concordia University Irvine
catherine.sinardi@cui.edu

Kyle Underwood

Kyle Underwood

Chair, Student Council

Administrative Fellow                                      Cleveland Clinic
keunderw@usc.edu

Staff

Tamara Dilbeck

Tamara Dilbeck

Staff

Marketing/Events Coordinator
Health Care Executives of Southern California
Tamara.Dilbeck@HCE-SoCal.org

Erika Soqui

Erika Soqui

Staff

Marketing/Events Coordinator
Health Care Executives of Southern California
(805) 650-1243
Erika.Soqui@HCE-SoCal.org

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly